How to Solve 5 Common Discrete Water Sampling Challenges

AQUARIUS Samples Webinar

It’s with great pleasure that I’m hosting this month’s webinar on February 28th about some of the most common discrete data management challenges. This topic comes up repeatedly in the field of environmental data management. Regardless of the size of your organization, I’m sure some of the challenges that we’re going to outline will resonate with you and your colleagues.

In the end, addressing some of these challenges will ultimately lead to better data quality for your organization. Stu Hamilton, our senior hydrologist here at Aquatic Informatics, has repeatedly blogged about data quality, and you can find some of his past blogs here that I think are very relevant to our discussion on the 28th. We will be discussing data accessibility and the challenge of processing many disperse data sets into actionable information. I hope this is the start of many more discussions regarding discrete data management, and I invite you to be part of the conversation.

Please register here as space is limited. By registering, you’ll also gain access the webinar recording following the session.

How to Solve 5 Common Discrete Water Sampling Challenges
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
11 am PT | 12 pm MT | 1 pm CT | 2 pm ET

See you on the water!
Dave


Webinar: Protecting Endangered Species with Continuous Water Quality Data

Webinar: How to Solve 5 Common Discrete Water Sampling Challenges

Having trouble dealing with discrete data scattered across different network folders, databases, and flat files on your desktop? Struggling to validate your in-situ water sensors with your discrete lab results? Modern software tools are now available to help organize, filter, and graphically display and publish these results quickly. Join Dave Gilbey, Water Quality Analyst, on February 28 for a discussion on these 5 common data challenges. Register today!

No comments yet.

Join the conversation